RSS

Book Review: The Art of Making Money

09 Feb

I don’t read novels a lot. I’d rather prefer to read business books. But since The Art of Making Money is a non-fiction and one of my LinkedIn connections recommended it, I thought “why not give it a try?”. It took me more than 8 hours to finish the book. It was so engaging that I lost time. 🙂

Generally, I wouldn’t recommend to spend 8 hours for a novel. But the “lessons learned” through this book is so strong that I would recommend everyone reading this book early in your life. It didn’t make any impact on me till the end. But after reading the Prologue, I learned an important lesson that we all have to keep in mind in our life. If we start making money in a wrong way, however we attempt to change it, we will not be able to do it.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 9, 2012 in Books, Life

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a comment