RSS

Daily Archives: April 5, 2008

Please Take Care of Your Kids! Avoid Ball Pits

Please read the below message. Though it’s lengthy, it’s a worth of reading.

Hi. My name is Lauren Archer, my son Kevin and I lived in Melbourne, Australia.
On October 2nd, 1999 I took my only son to McDonald’s for his 3rd birthday.

After he finished lunch, I allowed him to play in the ball pit. When he started whining later on, I asked him what was wrong, he pointed to the back of his pull-up and simply said “Mommy, it hurts.” I couldn’t find anything wrong with him at that time. I bathed him when we got home, and it was at that point when I found a welt on his left buttock.
Read the rest of this entry »

 
6 Comments

Posted by on April 5, 2008 in birthday, children, fun, Health

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,