RSS

Daily Archives: April 29, 2008

Chennai Parks – Children Play

Chennai has lot of things to see, visit and roam around. I’m outrageous. I don’t want to sit at home always. Especially, I like to sit in chennai parks. I regularly go to independence day park whenever i got some time. Though it is good, it’s so crowded. The park will be jam packed in evenings. Children can’t play well in the park. Recently, the government have opened a park between kottum puram to nandhanam signal. I used to cross the park. But didn’t even think of sitting their since i felt the size was small and it’s typically like independence day park. But, if you go inside, the park is good. It’s in moderate size. Children can roam around well and they have seeza, thooli etc to play well. I myself enjoyed thooli in that park after a looooooooooooong time. 🙂

When you get some time, visit that park. You’ll feel good with the children around. 🙂

Happy visit!!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 29, 2008 in chennai, fun, weekends

 

Tags: , , , ,